SCSI Music


Hit Lines E.P. cover

Hit Lines E.P.

Release date 2006



All tracks produced by SCSI and Alex Wilding except Oxymoron produced by T Hills and K Shaped Hole (K Version) produced by Alex Tehranian. All tracks written by SCSI. Tracks 1,2 Andy Hughes - Drums. Tracks 3,4 Matt Denham - Drums.

SCSI E.P. Self Titled


Release date 2003



All tracks produced by SCSI and Paul Fenech. All tracks written by SCSI except "Zero" written by W Corgan. T Hills - Guitar, A Goodfellow - Guitar, S Messenger - Bass, Andy Hughes - Drums, Huw Parry - Vocals.